Photo Storage

All newly uploaded and existing photos in your CVS Photo Center account will be stored in your account free of charge until either you delete them yourself or until you cease to be an Active User. An Active User is defined as anyone who accesses their account at least once every 180 days and makes a purchase from their account at least once every 365 days. Email notifications will be sent to the email address on record 30 days prior to us removing any photos. Please note that CVS reserves the right to modify this policy without notice at any time.